Jahrgangsleitung

Jahrgangsleiterin Jahrgang 5

Sandra Marks

sandra.marks@rbg-burgdorf.de

Zuständigkeiten

komm. Jahrgangsleiterin Jahrgang 6

Juliane Bieniek

 j.bieniek@rbg-burgdorf.de

Jahrgangsleiterin Jahrgang 7

Cornelia Hecht

c.hecht@rbg-burgdorf.de

Zuständigkeiten

Jahrgangsleiter Jahrgang 8

Ole Wunderlich

o.wunderlich@rbg-burgdorf.de

Zuständigkeiten

Jahrgangsleiterin Jahrgang 9

Ann-Kristin Saatmann

a.saatmann@rbg-burgdorf.de

Zuständigkeiten

Jahrgangsleiterin Jahrgang 10

Cindy Walta

c.walta@rbg-burgdorf.de

Zuständigkeiten